:::

Members

:::
特聘教授
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen-Fong Wu
  • Emailcfwu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13301
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-Chung Kang
  • Emailcckang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13312
  • 辦公室:
  • Full-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Heng-Hui Wu
  • Emailhhwu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13318, 13030
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Shai Hung
  • Emailwshung@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13305
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Hwa Su
  • Emailyhsu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13309
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailvic@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13321
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jin-Ying Lin
  • Emailjylin@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13307
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailccchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13311
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwcchang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13320
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshho@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13319
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Der Chen
  • Emailhdchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13303
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsftsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13310
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailscshih@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13308
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhmfang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13315
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lai Yi-Chiuan
  • Emailylai@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13316
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chi-Jen Chen
  • Emailcjchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13306
  • 辦公室:
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjslee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13317
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lee Shih Hui
  • Emailshlee2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chou Nien-Wei
  • Emailnwchou@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjfliau@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: YING YINGTZU
  • Emailyttzeng@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmichel5888@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailprof.chwu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchuanhao.h@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chen YenLiang
  • Emailironmedic@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: WuWen-Lin
  • Emailwlwu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen Chiung-Hsun
  • Emailmikemousenana@pu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtchuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsai Hung-Chou
  • Emailhctsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13304
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HUANG WEN-LUNG
  • Emailwlhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Su Johnson
  • Emailtigerhh33@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailcjlee3@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailcylai2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailssyang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailfypai@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Tang YungTing
  • Emailyungtingtang@pu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailpyhsu1@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailafrali@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wu Simon
  • Emailwusimon0584@pu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • 辦公室: